Styret i Norske Murmestres Landsforening

Styret 2020-2021

Formann:

Hans Kristian Meling, Formann
Mob: 92 81 57 38
hans-kristian.meling@murmestermeling.no

 
Nestformann: 

Olav Sneve
Mob: 97 72 76 03
muksne@online.no

 

Styremedlemmer:

Rune Borgersen (Oslo)
Mob: 906 42 508
rune@fjeldheim-knudsen.no

 

John Are Meyer  (Troms)
Mob: 91 57 76 35
john@schwenkeogsonn.no

 

Olav Gundersen
Mobil: 99 54 59 70
olav@murogpuss.no

 

Kjetil Berge
Mobil: 922 16 566
kjetil.bergegjertsen@gmail.no

 

Tormod Grahl-Madsen
Mob: 479 21 240
tormod@murmestertgm.no

 

Varamedlemmer til styret


 Trond Halvorsen (Stavanger)
Mobil: 90 79 97 47
tron-hal@online.no

 

Sigurd Svavarsson (Trondheim)
Mob: 97 41 22 50
sigurd@sks-murogflis.no

 

Olaf Reese (Oslo)
Mob: 40 01 87 66
olaf@bbfe.no

 

Ottar Fyhn Gohli
Mob: 41 40 01 03
ottar@canes.no

 

Jan-Einar Nilssen (Nord-Trøndelag)
Mob:  991 03 725.
post@murmester-nilssen.no

 

Torgeir Erdal (Møre og Romsdal)
Mob: 91 85 13 10
firmapost@murmestererdal.no

 

Tom Berg  (Bergen)
Mobil: 900 85 232
tb@rognaldsen.no